Đang Thực Hiện

9274 Voting Application

Creating a webpage in PHP. The purpose of the webpage is to allow users to vote. The php application will be made up of three files 1) [url removed, login to view] (take the username and password) 2) [url removed, login to view] (takes the log in date and variables and checks database for varification) 3) [url removed, login to view] (lets users log out of application). The mySQL database should be named voterapplication The main objective for this website is to set up the database and create the authentication system for voters to log in. The script will detect whether voters have already voted and notify the user appropriately. Here is the list of 10 names with userenames and passwords I will need in the database. 1) Bill Baxter/bbaxter/rwgtgbdrf 2) Debroah Davis/ddavis/poregtud 3) Mark Johnson/mjohnson/sdfgwert 4) Gail Waynes/gwaynes/yuyiyoas 5) Jeremy Licup/jlicup/34ft54sd 6) Tracy Quelsh/tquelsh/lksd56tr 7) Jesse Helms/jhelms/bvwe3n89 8) Arthur Longshanks/alongshanks/jkwr3qg5 9) Richard Smith/rsmith/jksdpe34 10)Rachel Abraham/rabraham/98yudhsk

Kỹ năng: Bất kì công việc gì, PHP

Xem thêm: be smith, arthur johnson, jeremy johnson, abraham, voting system, tracy, johnson, arthur, php detect system, application log php, authentication system, objective script, application named, objective application, voting application, objective php script, baxter, vote application, creating user application, application date, user authentication script mysql, php authentication script mysql, voting website script, voting script php, voting system php mysql

Về Bên Thuê:
( 4 nhận xét )

Mã Dự Án: #1760141

Đã trao cho:

scriptechsl

Can be done in about an hour.Please, see PMB.

$30 USD trong 0 ngày
(0 Đánh Giá)
0.0