We have detected that your domain [url removed, login to view] is associated with
a web site that may contain malware. Your site is listed on the Google(R)
malware list and people visiting your site are being notified by their browsers
that your site is not safe to be viewed. If the code being detected is not yours,
you will need to review your site to determine how the code was uploaded to
your site. If you are using a content management system (such as WordPress
or Joomla) you should update it to the latest version to ensure any security
holes are closed. If you remove the code without determining how it was
uploaded to your site, there is a very strong possibility that it will simply
be replaced by whoever initially uploaded it.
Once you have determined how it was uploaded and you have removed the
malware, the owner of the site can submit a request to Google to have your
site re-scanned via the Google webmaster tools. Please note that we cannot
remove the warning or have your site rescanned as we are not the owners
of the Web site.
As a reminder please ensure you are always:
- Using a strong password (at least 8 characters containing
uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers and symbols).
- Keeping any applications you have installed on your site updated.
- Running anti-virus and malware checkers on your local machine