Cancelling the Billing Agreement

Cancelling a payment method’s billing agreement will remove it from your account as a verified payment method:

  1. Log in to your Freelancer.com account.
  2. Click your display picture icon on the top right part of the page, and select Settings.
  3. Select the Payment & Financials tab.
  4. Hover over the payment method you wish to remove, and click the x icon beside it.

A new billing agreement will be activated the next time you make a deposit through or verify your credit/debit card or PayPal.

Bài viết này hữu ích chứ?