Chúng tôi có thể giúp bạn bằng cách nào?

Limited Accounts

Limiting is a security measure imposed on accounts, which disables some site features. If your account is limited, you will see a banner notifying you of this when you log in to your account.

 

 

Limited accounts can continue working on projects but will not be able to do the following:

 

Payment-related

Project-related

  • Post new projects
  • Award new projects
  • Bid on new projects
  • Be awarded projects
  • Be hired directly by employers

To lift the account limitation, verify your identity through the Verification Center. The limitation has to be resolved within 45 days to avoid automatic account suspension.

 

Bài báo này hữu ích chứ?