Chúng tôi có thể giúp bạn bằng cách nào?

Deleting manually tracked hours

Deleting manually tracked hours will be possible as long as the invoice has not yet been generated.

 

     1.  Go to the project page.

 

     2.  Under the Uninvoiced Sessions section, click View next to the session that you wish to delete/hide.

 

     3.  Click the thumbnail of the screenshot that you wish to hide.

 

     4.  On the bottom-right side of the screenshot preview, click Hide Current Image. Click Restore Current Image to undo your action.

 

           Alternatively, you can hide a screenshot by hovering the screenshot thumbnail, and click Hide

    hideTrackedHours.gif

 

 

To verify if it has been hidden, check its hours worked Duration under the Uninvoiced Sessions section. It should show 0 secs.

 

hideTrackedHours2.png

 

Bài báo này hữu ích chứ?