Chúng tôi có thể giúp bạn bằng cách nào?

Deleting a project

There are two ways to delete a project:

 

On My Projects page:

1.  Go to My Projects.

2.  Toggle the Employer view by clicking Employer on the top right part of the page.

 

Employer toggle

 

3.  Locate the project you wish to delete, and select Delete from the dropdown menu to its right.

Project options dropdown menu

 

4.  Click Yes on the popup window to proceed and pay the $5 USD deletion fee.

 

Delete project confirmation

 

 

On the project page:

1.  Go to your project’s page.

2.  Click the tab, and select Delete from the dropdown menu.

 

Delete option from the project view page

 

3.  Click Ok to confirm the deletion and pay the $5 USD fee.

 

Delete project confirmation from the project view page

 

Deleting a project is irreversible. Once a project is deleted, the following will occur:

  • Messages and files will be permanently removed.

  • The option to contact the hired freelancer will no longer be available.

  • The project will be removed from search engine results the next time Freelancer.com is indexed.

 

Deleting a project on the first hour of posting is free. If you wish to keep your conversations and files, you may upgrade the project to Private instead. You may also opt to cancel the project.

Bài viết này hữu ích chứ?