Chúng tôi có thể giúp bạn bằng cách nào?

Restoring deleted manually tracked hours

     1.  Go to the project page.

 

     2.  Under the Uninvoiced Sessions section, click View next to the session that you wish to restore.

 

     3.  On the screenshot viewer carousel, click Restore Current Image. Click Hide Current Image to undo.

 

 

 

To verify if it has been restored, check its hours worked Duration under the Uninvoiced Sessions section. It should show the value that you manually tracked.

 

 

Bài báo này hữu ích chứ?