Hình đại diện của MaherRiady10
@MaherRiady10
Làm thành viên từ 20 tháng 9, 2019
0 Đề xuất

MaherRiady10

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
I am the first child of three siblings, has a hobby in various sports except swimming. The principle of my life Man jadda wajada and when I was in a state of drop once I always remember La tahzan, innallahamaana. Myself prefer to discuss in making decisions, making short and long term planning, and if possible will conduct monitoring and evaluating of a periodic activity. I really love my parents, my favorite animals are ornamental fish and cats. I once participated in many organizations on campus, such as aquascape, aquaculture, conservation, bem oversight bodies, as well as some training that I had done, namely HACCP, SSOP and GMP. Then there is also about leadership and design namely SCHOLAR VI and design schools. I am open minded person, do not like to work themselves, are simple and humble if I have more knowledge. Sharing knowledge is my favorite, because this will be accounted for later. That's all about me, if those of you who are reading this are still curious, can contact me or meet me directly, I'm happy to make time for you.
$4 USD/hr
0 nhận xét
0.0
  • N/ACông việc đã Hoàn thành
  • N/AĐúng ngân sách
  • N/AĐúng hạn
  • N/ATỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolios

Các nhận xét gần đây

Không có nhận xét nào.

Xác minh

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer ưa thích
  • Thanh toán đã được xác minh
  • Đã xác nhận qua điện thoại
  • Đã xác thực danh tính
  • Email đã được xác minh

Xem những Freelancer tương tự