Hình đại diện của NGujjalu
@NGujjalu
Cờ của Mauritius Tamarin/rivière Noire, Mauritius
Làm thành viên từ 19 tháng 6, 2019
0 Đề xuất

NGujjalu

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
Greetings, thanks for clicking! My name's Nash, I'm 35 years old and I live in Mauritius, a small island located in the Indian Ocean. I'm a native French speaker, so I have an excellent written and spoken French. I also have an excellent level of written English. Previously, I've worked as a linguist then as a writer but I'm currently working as a transcriptionist (French-English) and occasionally, as a proofreader from English to French. I'm new on this platform, but a real professional in my field. I've already been working for huge platforms earlier. I've been working independently for the past 12 years, so I truly know my mission into helping people. I am a reliable, dynamic and vigorous worker, who aims excellence at each completed task, who strive for customer satisfaction. Want to work with me? The first hour is free! Any further details? You can send me a private message, I'll gladly respond to you shortly Looking forward to working with you, Best regards, Nash Gujjalu
$10 USD/hr
0 nhận xét
0.0
  • N/ACông việc đã Hoàn thành
  • N/AĐúng ngân sách
  • N/AĐúng hạn
  • N/ATỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolio

Các nhận xét gần đây

Không có nhận xét nào.

Giáo dục

Master's Degree

2001 - 2007 (6 years)

Xác minh

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer ưa thích
  • Thanh toán đã được xác minh
  • Đã xác nhận qua điện thoại
  • Đã xác thực danh tính
  • Email đã được xác minh

Xem những Freelancer tương tự