Hình đại diện của alexcarter1
@alexcarter1
Cờ của Turkey Antalya, Turkey
Làm thành viên từ Ngày 24 tháng 04 năm 2011
0 Đề xuất

alexcarter1

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
I was born in Turkey, and brought up in the UK, including my schooling from primary school to university. I have a BA (honours) degree in Economics. I have worked for a number of different companies, both in the UK and in Turkey, for a total of more than 20 years - approximately 10 years in the UK and 10 years in Turkey. Therefore I have vast experience of both countries, both cultures and both languages. In fact, I consider both Turkish ad English to be my native languages. I have been working as a full-time translator for almost three years, and am certified. My experience includes the following: Written translation (personal and company documents, business documents, contracts, newspaper articles, legal documents - including a case submitted, together with all relevant documents, to the European Court of Human Rights, medical - articles submitted to medical journals, product specifications, promotional materials, websites, etc.). Interpreting (consecutive and simultaneous - business meetings, conferences, the judiciary, the security servies, notaries, etc.). Proofreading. Subtitling. Transcription of recorded material (both into source language and as a translation).
5 nhận xét
3.5
  • 100%Công việc đã Hoàn thành
  • 100%Đúng ngân sách
  • 100%Đúng hạn
  • 50%Tỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolio

Các nhận xét gần đây

Giáo dục

BA(Hons)

1988 - 1990 (2 years)

Bằng Cấp

CEMAP (2004)

IFS

Professional Finance Qualifications

Xác minh

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer ưa thích
  • Thanh toán đã được xác minh
  • Đã xác nhận qua điện thoại
  • Đã xác thực danh tính
  • Email đã được xác minh

Các kỹ năng hàng đầu của tôi

Xem những Freelancer tương tự