Hình đại diện của d1k89
@d1k89
Cờ của Poland Skarżysko-kamienna, Poland
Làm thành viên từ 17 tháng 11, 2019
0 Đề xuất

d1k89

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
Hi my name is Dariusz. I am 30 years old. I was born in Poland. I used to live in USA for about 6 years where I went to high school. I learned English very well at school and Full-Time Job.
$10 USD/hr
0 nhận xét
0.0
  • N/ACông việc đã Hoàn thành
  • N/AĐúng ngân sách
  • N/AĐúng hạn
  • N/ATỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolios

Các nhận xét gần đây

Không có nhận xét nào.

Trải nghiệm

Full-Stack Web Developer

Oct 2015 - May 2017 (1 year)

Creating Websites and many things to them.

Economic Worker

Jun 2014 - Sep 2015 (1 year)

Working as Economic Worker. Taking care of possession, cleaning, grass cut, shuffle the snow

Data Entry Specjalist.

Jun 2012 - May 2014 (1 year)

Input hand-written customer orders and cash, credit and check payments into system. Rewritting broken-books to file format like .Pdf or .Docs.

Day Porter, Janitor, Recycling Cleaner

Jun 2010 - May 2012 (1 year)

Working on given Property as Janitor, Day Porter and Recycling Cleaner

Security Guard

Aug 2008 - May 2010 (1 year)

Working as Security Guard on United Parcel Services. Checking people and scanning who enter and leave property.

Baggage Handler, Wheelchair Pusher

Jun 2006 - Jul 2008 (2 years)

Working in Airport Chicago O'hare on International Gate with passengers from one flight to another.

Fire Protection

Jun 2005 - Aug 2006 (1 year)

The job was about fire signs making, selling, and hanging them onto building. Also checking extinguishers, and making them work properly.

Giáo dục

Associate

2011 - 2014 (3 years)

Xác minh

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer ưa thích
  • Thanh toán đã được xác minh
  • Đã xác nhận qua điện thoại
  • Đã xác thực danh tính
  • Email đã được xác minh

Xem những Freelancer tương tự