Hình đại diện của gabriellecousin
@gabriellecousin
Cờ của Mexico Mexico City, Mexico
Làm thành viên từ 18 tháng 8, 2019
0 Đề xuất

gabriellecousin

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
I am a nineteen years old Canadian girl and in march 2019 I decided to go on a backpacking adventure around south and central america without a return date. So far, this trip allowed me to learn a lot about myself, differents cultures and about life in general. This traveling experience has enriched me in many ways and allowed me to look at things with a new perspective. I have differents center of interest, among others, I love photography and videography. I also enjoy social justice issues such as race, gender, sexual orientation and many more. I also grant a great importance to the ecologic crisis we are living and I am really interested to topics related to it like compost, nature, eco-sustainability, clean energy and more. I specialize in the translation of doccuments in french and english, proof reading of documents , verification of texts, and in ghost writting of small articles. I'm also an avid photograph during my free time, I do many types of photos, from lifestyle, architecture, nature, portrait an many more. The camera I use is the Nikon D3200. Being born in Montreal, Canada, french is the first language I learned as a child. Severals years going to school helped me perfected my french in many forms. Because of the geographical position of my town, I received a lot of english influence during my childhood and my teenage years. Indeed, a lot of the culture from Montreal comes from the United States and the parts of Canada where they speak english. I therefore learned to speak english at a young age. Also, at school, I had english classes for more that ten years to improve the way I speak, write and understand this language. Now at the age of nineteen years old, I can confidently say that I am bilingual and I understand both french and english perfectly.
$18 USD/hr
0 nhận xét
0.0
  • N/ACông việc đã Hoàn thành
  • N/AĐúng ngân sách
  • N/AĐúng hạn
  • N/ATỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolios

Các nhận xét gần đây

Không có nhận xét nào.

Trải nghiệm

Bartender

Apr 2019 - Jul 2019 (3 months)

The Dore Brother is a company that owns different hospitality center such as hostels and luxury hotels located in Santa Marta, Colombia. I did volunteer work in one of their hostel nammed La Brisa Loca that also combine as a night club.. My task consisted of bartending in the rooftop club. This volunteer experience allowed me to practice my spanish and my bartending skills.

Waitress

May 2017 - Mar 2019 (1 year)

When I used to work in the restaurant Bella Stella, I would have to prepare the restaurant for the customers by cleaning everything and opening the terrace. Then, when the customers would arrived, I would welcome them, take theirs orders, serve them wine, bring them theirs plates, give them what they need, bring the addition at the end of te meal and make them pay. Once all the customers left, I would clean the restaurant and do dishes to prepare for the next day.

Hostess

Aug 2016 - Apr 2017 (8 months)

As a hostess, a lot of tasks needed to be done in the restaurant. I always welcome the customers properly and sit them at a table. Then by helping the waitresses I would make sure the customers receive the best care possible and that they have everything they need.I filled theirs drinks, took the empty plates off the table, help the waitresses serve tables,take phone calls and make the customers pay at the end of theirs meals.

Giáo dục

Natural Science

2017 - 2019 (2 years)

High School degree in the International Study Program

2012 - 2017 (5 years)

Xác minh

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer ưa thích
  • Thanh toán đã được xác minh
  • Đã xác nhận qua điện thoại
  • Đã xác thực danh tính
  • Email đã được xác minh

Xem những Freelancer tương tự