Hình đại diện của imilaria
@imilaria
Cờ của Italy Florence, Italy
Làm thành viên từ 4 tháng 1, 2020
0 Đề xuất

imilaria

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
Hi everyone! I'm a student and in my free time, I work as a freelancer. I love English and Italian and I've been doing translation as a hobby for the past three years. I recently decided to try doing it as a job. Besides my love of languages, I can play the guitar and the percussions. I also have a background in musical theory. Another skill that I possess is Data Entry, in my past projects I did things like copying handwritten information into digital documents, and other general Data Entry jobs. The happiness of the employer is my number one priority, and I hope to work with you soon!
$6 USD/hr
0 nhận xét
0.0
  • N/ACông việc đã Hoàn thành
  • N/AĐúng ngân sách
  • N/AĐúng hạn
  • N/ATỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolio Items

Các nhận xét gần đây

Không có nhận xét nào.

Trải nghiệm

Waitress

Sep 2018

I serve tables, pick up orders and help clients if they have a problem

Kids Entertainer

Jul 2017 - Jul 2017 (1 month)

It was a summer camp, I was one of the entertainers. My main jobs were entertaining the kids and organizing games for them.

Giáo dục

High School Diploma

2015 - 2020 (5 years)

Bằng Cấp

English C1 Certification (2018)

British Institute of Florence

Advanced English Certificate (C1)

Xác minh

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer ưa thích
  • Thanh toán đã được xác minh
  • Đã xác nhận qua điện thoại
  • Đã xác thực danh tính
  • Email đã được xác minh

Xem những Freelancer tương tự