Ảnh đại diện của kamal1
@kamal1
Cờ của India Jalandhar, India
Member since Ngày 16 tháng 08 năm 2006
0 Đề xuất

kamal1

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
Resume ----------- Name - Kamal virdi Date of birth - 15/9/1959 Nationality - Indian Marital status - Married Languages known - English, Punjabi, Hindi Academic qualification - B.A (bachelors of arts) M.A English Institution - B.A (Delhi university) M.A (Punjab university, Chandigarh) Year- B.A (passed in 1978) M.A (passed in 1980)
3 đánh giá
2.6
  • 100%Các công việc hoàn thành
  • 100%Đúng ngân sách
  • 100%Đúng giờ
  • 33%Tỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolio

Các đánh giá gần đây

  • hình của multilingual From English to Punjabi, preferably for Kamal1 $30.00 USD

    “Job done and well done, once more time ! In fact, without Kamal, we would not have considered to translate a book in Punjabi so early.”

  • hình của gabrielleclaude English to Punjabi for Kamal $150.00 USD

    “To work with Kamal is to know that the job will be done in time. You send the documents, and she manages. Not talkative, but efficient.”

  • hình của gabrielleclaude English to Punjabi $30.00 USD

    “Kamal is a reliable provider. Not only did he give us an accurate translation but he sent it back far more quickly than we were expecting. As long as Kamal is available, the Multilingual Bookstore is going to work with him.”

Các Chứng Nhận

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer Ưa Thích
  • Đã Xác Thực Thanh Toán
  • Đã Xác Thực Điện Thoại
  • Đã Xác Thực Danh Tính
  • Đã Xác Thực Email

Các kỹ năng hàng đầu của tôi

Xem các Freelancer tương tự