Hình đại diện của saresaomodei
@saresaomodei
Cờ của Italy Sulzano, Italy
Làm thành viên từ 3 tháng 8, 2017
0 Đề xuất

saresaomodei

Trực tuyến Ngoại tuyến
My name is Serena, I am Italian and I live in the North of Italy. I have a degree in Foreign Languages for Management and Tourism and then a Master in Web&Digital Marketing. I speak and write English and Spanish fluently but just a basic knowledge of French. During my studies I worked in events and Social Media Marketing, I have also experience as translator and tutor. What can I do: - Translation in English and Spanish (manual translations, no using google) and from English and Spanish (providing you the best Italian version, not just a word-by-word translation); - Transcription in Italian, English and Spanish; - Proofreading in Italian and English; - Social Media Marketing Specialist (Facebook and Instagram); - Virtual Assistant (multi-lingual assistance, event/trip planning, research, invoicing, book-keeping, payroll, diary management). Thank you in advance for considering me for your project and hope you give me a chance!
$10 USD/hr
5 nhận xét
3.3
  • 100%Công việc đã Hoàn thành
  • 100%Đúng ngân sách
  • 100%Đúng hạn
  • 10%Tỉ lệ thuê lại

Portfolio

Các nhận xét gần đây

Chứng nhận

  • Italian to English Translation
    90%
  • US English Level 3
    75%

Xác minh

  • Đã kết nối với Facebook
  • Freelancer ưa thích
  • Thanh toán đã được xác minh
  • Đã xác nhận qua điện thoại
  • Đã xác thực danh tính
  • Email đã được xác minh

Các kỹ năng hàng đầu của tôi

Xem những Freelancer tương tự