Đánh giá Công việc và cuộc thi

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Đăng ký và bắt đầu kiếm tiền
Đăng ký để bắt đầu kiếm thu nhập. Bạn có phải là a Review Writer? Bạn có thể kiếm thêm thu nhập khi làm các việc này!

Tìm Công Việc Trên Freelancer

Dự án/Cuộc thi Mô tả Lượt đặt giá/Bài dự thi Kĩ năng Bắt đầu Kết thúc Giá (VND)
SEO articles - lots of assignments RATES ARE NOT NEGOTIABLE - PLEASE AGREE TO TERMS IN BID I need writers that are very fast and reliable for continuous work. I will have a variety of topics that i will need content on, either blog posts or articles. My rate is $.75 per 100 words to start and I will make payments weekly. If you are intending to apply to the job and have no interest in doing the job please don't apply, Its ti... 13 Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 23, 2018 Hôm nay6n 23g ₫954545
Need Zomato Reviews Hi We are hospitality group of companies and have several restaurants in United Arab Emirates. We need 100 review each for 2 of our restaurants on Zomato with 5 stars. Just make sure that these reviews must be verified and approved by zomato. More details we will disclose with shortlisted candidates. 20 Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, Viết lại bài báo May 23, 2018 Hôm nay6n 21g ₫9886364
create original articles and reviews about our products and company used for ads 1. to quickly let people know about our products in USA market, we need a lot of original articles or reviews about nail manicure or nail art, necessarily the articles should frequently mention our products, our website is [login to view URL] and products keyword is DIP POWDER 2. the articles could be various types and various themes: for example: you may write articles about tutorials, brand r... 31 Viết quảng cáo, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung, Blog Writing May 22, 2018 Hôm nay6n 17g ₫13111356
create original articles and reviews about our products and company used for ads 1. to quickly let people know about our products in USA market, we need a lot of original articles or reviews about nail manicure or nail art, necessarily the articles should frequently mention our products, our website is [login to view URL] and products keyword is DIP POWDER 2. the articles could be various types and various themes: for example: you may write articles about tutorials, brand r... 20 Viết quảng cáo, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung, Blog Writing May 22, 2018 Hôm nay6n 16g ₫12191677
Write and rewrite SEO Articles backlink building RATES ARE $3.75 PER 500 WORD ARTICLE; NON NEGOTIABLE BID ONLY IF YOU CAN WRITE FOR THAT RATE PLEASE I need writers that are very fast and reliable for continuous work. I will have a variety of topics that i will need content on, either blog posts or articles. My rate is $.75 per 100 words to start and I will make payments weekly. If you are intending to apply to the job and have no interest in ... 9 Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 22, 2018 May 22, 20185n 23g ₫500000
Project for Arpita G. -- 2 Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Viết quảng cáo, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, May 21, 2018 May 21, 20188n 5g ₫205987
Project for Reshma A. -- 3 Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, Viết lại bài báo, , Soạn thảo nội dung May 21, 2018 May 21, 20187n 19g ₫3136364
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Viết quảng cáo, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, May 20, 2018 May 20, 20187n 11g ₫1046380
Attracting/catching/provoking articles about Miralab.io We are looking for article writers and bloggers to make overviews of our project. Its awesome if you know best IT blogs and column to post it free. You can choose the target audience and style of your articles (geeks/simple users/investors) Our project could be described from different sides (as any ICO project) [login to view URL] "Mira is an easy and convenient way to buy, store and sen... 15 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung, Blockchain, Blog Writing May 20, 2018 May 20, 20184n 4g ₫545455
Looking for 2 Native writers. Needs to hire 2 Freelancers We are looking to hire several long-term content writers for various article writings jobs that we will require over time. For this project, we require native English speaking freelancers. The Topics will vary across different industries but will quite often relate to business niches The writer must be able to speak fluent English and meet deadlines. $3 per 500 words ... 3 Blog, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung May 19, 2018 May 19, 20182n 21g ₫181818
Help me pick the best attractive background pictures for a project - need opinion reviews Hello, As I said, I'm looking for something a little bit different than all the tasks here. I need someone who can help me pick the best pictures on Shutterstock like websites. I need to chose around 50 pictures (background related) and need honest opnions/reviews to pick the best ones. I need like 40-50 images and wants the best out of all of them. The pictures are for each category, for ... 78 Nhiếp ảnh, Blog, Đánh giá, Ảnh hóa, Thiết kế May 18, 2018 May 18, 20182n 6g ₫2528574
For Student Only- Looking for a student who wants to make some pocket money I am looking for a honest and talented who want to make some pocket money. I will pay $50/month as a salary. This rate will be increased after 3 months working. You will mostly engage in marketing work. Like pull the SEO keywrod from google planner, write ad. update social medias etc. You need to work at least 3 hours a day. This job only for a serious candidate 43 Blog, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung May 18, 2018 May 18, 20182n 4g ₫113636
we need writers who are passionate about memes and meme culture we need some articles written about meme history, meme influence but most importantly currently popular and rising memes, if you love memes and wanna make a living writing interesting articles about them start bidding 36 Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung May 17, 2018 May 17, 20181n 11g ₫2386364
Well play Reddit user Anyone Good at playing Reddit ? Especially have a good reputation and high Karma 6 Viết quảng cáo, Blog, Ghostwriting, Đánh giá May 17, 2018 May 17, 20181n 9g ₫2249521
Weddingsonly WeddingsOnly is a one stop wedding platform which strives at making all things weddings accessible, hassle free and a picturesque memory for everyone. As a diverse and specialised team we provide an array of options in terms of venues, hotels, wedding vendors etc under one roof to ensure our client's selection to book is simple and easy. Every client on board with WeddingsOnly is offered excl... 32 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 17, 2018 May 17, 201820g 54t ₫608513
review direct mail piece design and create powerful call to action for the insurance industry I want you to review two direct mail pieces and create two new powerful call to action for both pieces See attached for samples 18 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 16, 2018 May 16, 201810g 14t ₫2909091
Write an article titled "Should I Buy A TV Or Projector To Watch The World Cup 2018?" 1. Write the advantages & disadvantages of the TV and Projector. 2. Over 2,000 words. 3. 3-5 pictures. 4. Be original and express your opinion. NO Plagiarism! 6 Article Writing, Soạn thảo nội dung, Mô tả sản phẩm, Đánh giá, Viết kĩ thuật May 16, 2018 May 16, 20187n 21g ₫568182
Website review (youtube, blog etc) I am looking for people who own youtube channels or blogs with traffic to do video or written content review of our website and place it in their youtube, social media platform or blogs. 10 Blog, YouTube, Đánh giá, Quảng bá truyền thông May 15, 2018 May 15, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫401353
expert translator I have considerable experience in translation: french to english, english to french and arabic also 13 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫1851348
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon I'm looking to get a copy writer for my business's website. I would like to post once a week. I'm hoping to get a quote for 4 blog posts (this will be ongoing work), 500-700 words one small business support & WordPress (I will provide topics and references). Please let me know if this is a service you are able to provide, and how much you would charge. Kind regards... 7 Viết quảng cáo, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, , Soạn thảo nội dung May 13, 2018 May 13, 201813g 47t ₫443451
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 282610 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 23 SEO, Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫67992
Virtual Assistant to do marketing of Amazon ebook Looking For a Experienced Virtual Assistant that I Need for my Kindle Publishing Business The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be $1.50 / $2.00 per verified review swap. will be paid after the review is posted for 48 hours Loo... 3 Viết kĩ thuật, Viết báo cáo, Đánh giá, Amazon Kindle, Dịch vụ trang web Amazon May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫431818
Translation and quality control Translation and revision ENG > SV of legal document. Deadline 24/05 16 Dịch thuật, Đánh giá, Tiếng Anh (Anh), Tiếng Thụy Điển, Viêt văn bản quy phạm pháp luật May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫36613636
Credible article about me written/published I am looking for a journalist or someone who can publish an article on me to a credible site to help with my goal of getting verified on Instagram. The article should describe me as a recording artist songwriter, music producer, actor & talk about my career so far. 32 Xuất bản, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung, Journalist May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫8909091
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 28263-2 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 9 SEO, Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫53619
Experienced cryptocurrency writer needed Need an experienced writer about Cryptocurrency & Blockchain. 10 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫568182
3rd project 500 words $1 I am waiting for high-quality writers bulk task. I can pay you $1 for 500 words. Do not bid here if you want High rate. I have bulk writing task. Thanks and waiting for the response. I need 100% Copyscape pass and grammatical error free articles. 1 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫113636
writer for my business web page articles Hi, I am looking for a few writers who could post articles for my business page listed on one of the sites. 19 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết du lịch, Soạn thảo nội dung May 10, 2018 May 10, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫68182
IELTS and/or SAT instructor Smartcom Vietnam English Training Centre is looking for experienced English teachers (especially in IELTS and/or SAT) to fill our full-time and part-time teaching positions in Ha Noi. 1. Teaching hours: - At least one and a half hour x 02 weekday evenings AND/OR weekends per week for each part-time teacher. - 20 flexible working hours per week for each full-time teacher. - In case of downtime,... 8 Giáo dục & Gia sư, Đánh giá, Toán học, Tiếng Anh (Mỹ), Essay Writing May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫522727
european writer and content posting Hello Writers, I am looking to have some articles posted for my business web page. I am looking for freelancers who are not asian. Please bid only if you are living outside asia. 13 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết du lịch, Soạn thảo nội dung May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫90909
Project for Ashraful A. Hi How much per article 5 Viết quảng cáo, Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫123036
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Viết quảng cáo, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, May 8, 2018 May 8, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫85647
Private Project1 Private Project For Article Writing 36 Viết quảng cáo, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 7, 2018 May 7, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫595808
Help me to hire Android developer - Repost - open to bidding Hello, We need HR service. We want to Hire Junior Android developer locally. You need to find the right candidate contact them and schedule interviews. 2 Bán hàng, Kế hoạch kinh doanh, Đánh giá, Quảng bá truyền thông, Marketing Strategy May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫3212033
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza, I noticed your profile and wondered if you do grant research and proposal writing, specificallyfor DFID bids. 7 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, , Thơ ca, Writing May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫2386364
Meta-analysis in medical Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now by meta analysis method in 10 days it is a meta-analysis compares and combines the findings of previously published studies, to assess the effectiveness of an intervention or mode of treatment. Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now. 29 Nghiên cứu, Nghiên cứu khoa học, Research Writing, Viết y học, Đánh giá May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫5181818
literature review writing Someone who is specialized in linguistics help in writing literature review in a linguistic field. more details will be given later. 38 Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Viết sáng tạo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫2535307
BPO Support ICT Looking for a company that is reliable in providing ICT full support. 1 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫9772727
Project for Eliza I. Hi i want proof read my CV and edit where necessary. i need it to be fluent. They use the term "achiever" rather than "doer". So i want the CV with something with achiever attitude. Please ping me if you are ready. 7 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, , Thơ ca, Writing May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫681818
Project for Jan K. Hi Jan K., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Dịch thuật, Article Writing, Đánh giá, , Tiếng Phần Lan, Tiếng Thụy Điển May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫45455
Project for Evelyn P. Hi evelynpineda, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Viết y học, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫272727
Suggest a name for coaching classes We are planning to start coaching classes for school students. Suggest a good name which is not present on google. Whatever name you are suggesting just type it on the internet you will get to know whether it exists or not. The name should be catchy and easy to remember. 51 Viết quảng cáo, Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫385759
Private Project Private Project for Article Writing 30 Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung May 3, 2018 May 3, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫625992
Project for James F. Hi james i want some work regarding web desiging and some like instagram ,photoshop etc. so sir i will be help for you thank you alot 1 Viết quảng cáo, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, May 2, 2018 May 2, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫22727
uk, spain, switzerland, ukraine or any other european travel writer - 01/05/2018 02:41 EDT I am looking for an european freelancer who could post articles for my travel company page. 11 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết du lịch May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫90909
travel article posting - 30/04/2018 14:26 EDT Hello there! I have a tour and travel business. I have a page for which i want the articles to be posted. I will choose from european freelancers only. 15 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết du lịch Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫45455
Post article for my business - 30/04/2018 01:41 EDT Hello there, I am a travel business owner and I need to get some articles posted for my business. If you belongs to australia, new zeeland, uk, ukraine, poland, switzerland, italy, spain or any other european country please bid as my business mostly comes from these countries. 20 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết du lịch, Đăng báo Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫90909
Write some Articles Go to the link on my blog: [login to view URL] Read the review about an article-writing website, and in the last line click the link, i.e. “Edited on 27 April, 2018: My ....” and join the website. Remember, there is some test to pass and a sample paper to join the website. Wish you best of luck for a good freelance writing opportunity. Don't worry, it is one of the... 6 Viết học thuật, Viết lại bài báo, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá Apr 28, 2018 Apr 28, 20185n 8g ₫318182
Article writing specialist in computer science I need help with reviewing an article and enhancing the sentences for an article in image processing 50 Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Image Processing, Computer Science Apr 24, 2018 Apr 24, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫6522572
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 33 Biên tập, eBooks, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung Apr 23, 2018 Apr 23, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫477273
Showing 1 to 50 of 236 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »