Đánh giá Công việc và cuộc thi

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Đăng ký và bắt đầu kiếm tiền
Đăng ký để bắt đầu kiếm thu nhập. Bạn có phải là a Review Writer? Bạn có thể kiếm thêm thu nhập khi làm các việc này!

Tìm Công Việc Trên Freelancer

Dự án/Cuộc thi Mô tả Lượt đặt giá/Bài dự thi Kĩ năng Bắt đầu Kết thúc Giá (VND)
Write a two-paragraph review for 2 articles Write a two-paragraph review for each article. The 1st paragraph should describe the contents of the article. The 2nd paragraph should be your reaction to the article.“200 words for each article“ 24 Article Writing, Đánh giá Oct 22, 2017 Hôm nay6n 23g ₫568182
Need a book review I am looking for some one who can review my book. 1000 words 6 AUD Long term business on card. 12 Viết quảng cáo, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá Oct 22, 2017 Hôm nay6n 15g ₫88807
Project for Zahid Luftullah M. -- 2 Hi Zahid Luftullah M., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Nghiên cứu, Viết kĩ thuật, PDF, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo Oct 22, 2017 Hôm nay6n 9g ₫2575398
Project for Mcclellan W. We are interested in writing a federal grant. [url removed, login to view] 3 Nghiên cứu khoa học, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, , Khoa học Nhân văn Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 20178n 2g ₫5886364
Looking for An Article Writer to Write Amazon Product Reviews Articles For Niche Blog. I am an Amazon affiliate marketer. Recently I have launched a project building a new amazon niche blog. For this, I need native USA English based article writer to write more than 25K words for my Amazon affiliate niche website. So You have to write more than 25k words. Can you help me? *Don't Bid this project if you are not The USA Native English Speaker. I need high-quality cont... 10 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Tiếng Anh (Mỹ), Soạn thảo nội dung, SEO Writing Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 20174n 18g ₫5409091
Looking for pro writer to put together a comparison/review type article on the best webcams for streaming on Twitch I'm looking for someone who's really good at writing review type content that has elements of copywriting (for conversions) and SEO (to appease the Google Gods). The content will be geared towards helping Twitch streamers decide which webcam is best for them and their streaming needs. Major keywords = best webcam for twitch streaming, and best camera for streaming I'll be l... 24 Viết quảng cáo, Nghiên cứu, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung Oct 20, 2017 Oct 20, 20174n 17g ₫2088000
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon B., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Viết quảng cáo, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, , Soạn thảo nội dung Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 20176n 2g ₫6136364
Book Review 16 I have written a book on health, fitness and weight loss. It is a psychological and philosophical discussion on the various issues as well as containing a simple plan. I would like someone to read through the book and answer a questionnaire about it. This is not a proofreading or editing job just a review. The book and the questionnaire are attached. If you have any questions feel free to message ... 13 Đánh giá Oct 18, 2017 Oct 18, 20173n 2g ₫3136364
German article writer we are currently looking for a writer for German articles, mainly product reviews. The knowledge of English is required, as sources are both in German or English. The entire project includes 30 products, ranging from a maximum of 1000 words to a minimum of 550 words each, for a total of approximately 30000 words. Since we are going to pay via words rate, the cost per word is 0.012€ (so th... 12 Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Tiếng Đức Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 20171n 19g ₫10243518
Project for laviniabordea Hi laviniabordea, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Dịch thuật, Nhiếp ảnh, Đánh giá, Viết du lịch, Viết lại bài báo, Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 20173n 8g ₫6045455
WLT9- Long Term Writers Required #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ ... 18 Blog, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo Oct 13, 2017 Oct 13, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫568182
Literature Review on Online Advertising I need a quick review (about 10 pages) from journal articles about Online Advertising. Details will be shared in private chat. 39 Viết kĩ thuật, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá Oct 11, 2017 Oct 11, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1886364
US Beta Users Needed TOTAL TIME ESTIMATE: 15-20 minutes. Hi Freelancers! We need US based test users to sign in to our site and go through the posting process so that we can test its usability. Users will need to record their screen and audio using Loom and speak their thoughts while going through the process so that we can gather your valuable feedback. You will be required to: 1. Set up Loom ([url remov... 15 Kiểm tra/QA, Đăng bài lên Forum, Đánh giá, Thử nghiệm trang web, Thử tính khả dụng Oct 11, 2017 Oct 11, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫477273
Read Full Description Any one want to buy following information contact me About 300 "Germany" 4 & 5 stars Hotels Information For Sale - Full name of director or Hotel manager - Hotel name - Street name and number - Second address line (optional, only when needed) - City name - Zip code - Country 3 PHP, Kiến trúc phần mềm, Đánh giá, HTML, Phát triển phần mềm Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫3181818
Short Review/Post - Europe/UK Short article, review type, forum posting 45 Xây dựng liên kết, Blog, Đăng bài lên Forum, Article Writing, Đánh giá Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫113636
Transcribe my CD's into manuscript. Need to listen to several CD's that have teachings, and create manuscripts of these teachings. Take the audio and write it in book form to create teaching books. 42 Viết quảng cáo, Chép lời, Ghostwriting, Đánh giá, Viết sách Oct 10, 2017 Oct 10, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫9181818
Write 20 Product Articles with at least 225 words each I am looking for someone with a strong command of English to write product pages for my website. The person I hire will be expected to find the product pages of the items from the manufacturer and use that information to create an article for my website StoryBrancher. **This project is for 100 product pages** Each article is to abide by the following characteristics: 1) Be at least 350 word... 33 PHP, Article Writing, Đánh giá, HTML, Thông cáo báo chí Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫4295455
Write 100 Product Articles I am looking for someone with a strong command of English to write product pages for my website. The person I hire will be expected to find the product pages of the items from the manufacturer and use that information to create an article for my website StoryBrancher. **This project is for 100 product pages** Each article is to abide by the following characteristics: 1) Be at least 350 word... 31 PHP, Article Writing, Đánh giá, HTML, Thông cáo báo chí Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫5386364
$2-2.5 per article per 500 words. -- 76943 I need 10 articles of 500 words. Payment will be via escrow. I will pay $2-2.5 per article. New comers are most welcome..I will ask 100 word sample on the topic given by me. Interested candidate please bid. Regards 45 Blog, Ghostwriting, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá Oct 9, 2017 Oct 9, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫522727
Professor Rating I have to work on my school professor rating website so i need one person who can work on Front-end site. 27 PHP, Javascript, Đánh giá, HTML, Bootstrap Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫3113636
reviews update from a list - data entry -- 2 excel seo and web tools knowledge will be plus point 23 Tiếp thị qua Internet, SEO, Nhập liệu, Excel, Đánh giá Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫2636364
Need some help with paypal Need some help with paypal. More details will be shared with the selected bidder. 13 PayPal API, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, Bitcoin Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫143482
Looking for UK writers I am looking for UK writers for various Niches 1 Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Soạn thảo nội dung Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Đã kết thúc -
Live feed of Facebook Reviews to go on website I have found many plugins to place posts/timeline from Facebook account onto websites. HOWEVER I cannot find any to show Facebook REVIEWS as a live feed onto a website page (not just one review but dynamic feed). I presume this would be by inserting some HTML code into the website, and would be re-usable for other Facebook pages, once the Facebook account in the html is edited. So... 9 PHP, Thiết kế trang web, Thiết kế đồ họa, Đánh giá, HTML Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫431818
DATA ANALYSIS Hey, we will provide you a website where you can find list of top 5000 Amazon sellers. Looking for someone who can mine them along with [url removed, login to view] profile link, Number of Products in their store in [url removed, login to view], Number of reviews, Phone number and Email address. Research is needed to add the email and phone. Our budget is $25-50 for the task and timeline is 48 hou... 6 PHP, Xây dựng liên kết, Nghiên cứu, Đánh giá, HTML Oct 8, 2017 Oct 8, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫16403087
Review existing code + Add 2 small features + UnitTest Hi, I have urgent POC to be completed by eod. What I have now: * Source code of existing small project (DotNet C#, MVC, Service) What I need: 1) Review current code and identify 4-5 review comments in code and design. Also need to justify the reason with some reference or with any suggestion of improvement. (~1hr) 2) Add 1-2 small features to existing project (~1-2hrs) 3) Write UnitT... 3 Kiến trúc phần mềm, Đánh giá, Phát triển phần mềm, Coding, Thiết kế Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫211906
Design a website for reviews of different products I am looking for someone to create an website mainly for product reviews. it should be simple to browse and easy to the eye. After completion of the website design, it should be easy to submit content and maintain the website without much guidance. 19 PHP, Thiết kế trang web, Thiết kế đồ họa, Đánh giá, HTML Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫7683225
Articles on Gaming Hello there, I need articles on gaming. These are simple articles with 500 words each. The reviews should be easy to read, engaging, unique and grammatically correct. Send your sample articles, preferably on gaming, along with your rate per piece. Thanks 37 MMORPG, Article Writing, Thể thao, Đánh giá, Thông cáo báo chí Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫590909
Native English Speaker to proofread/ Rewrite article I am looking for some high quality Native English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. I WILL SEND TOPICS TO EVERY INDIVIDUAL BIDDER THROUGH PRIVATE MESSAG... 37 Đọc bông, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Blog Writing Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫295455
Contact Kuwait Mercedes Benz - I Need to find out the Date of Manufacture for the VIN Number of my G500L Mercedes. - open to bidding Contact Kuwait Mercedes Benz - I Need to find out the Date of Manufacture for the VIN Number of my G500L Mercedes. 13 Nghiên cứu, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Thơ ca, Viết học thuật Oct 7, 2017 Oct 7, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫590909
Review a resume. I need someone to review my resume within an hour. 21 PHP, Mobile App Development, Đánh giá, HTML, Resumes Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫840909
Hire a Blogger/Contributor/Tech Writer Writing blog posts/reviews/articles on parenting, parental control, employee monitoring, and other related topics with a mention of our product in them on various websites with good scores. It is NOT just advertising. Related websites should comply with the following requirements: 1. SimilarWeb - Estimated Visits no less than 300000/month 2. Moz - Domain authority no less than 40 points 3. Moz... 22 Blog, Đăng bài lên Forum, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫2818182
Hire an Internet Marketing Specialist Hi, Need your help need some trust pilot and google reviews, you can't use a proxy.. trust pilot flags proxy reviews and blocks it. ideally Sweden based. 12 Tiếp thị qua Internet, Đánh giá, Growth Hacking Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫2500000
Review Categorization & Sentiment Research Hello, You will need to read and understand 200+ product reviews and categorize each comment within the review as either Positive, Neutral, or Critical to capture the reviewer's sentiment. As you're doing that, you must categorize each comment into a specific category within an excel document... for example Value, Customer Experience, Comfort, Sleeping Temperature. The categories in w... 10 Nghiên cứu, Excel, Đánh giá, Nghiên cứu thị trường, Tâm lý học Oct 5, 2017 Oct 5, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1022727
Article Writing for Amazon Affiliate Sites (Keyword Specific) –Long Term I need somebody to write 50 articles for me based on very specific keywords. Preference will be given to native English speakers. Others can apply (Hired) too if you are good at it. I will want to see examples of past writing jobs to verify your writing skills. SEO knowledge will be added advantage. I’ll give you the title and content skeleton and you will build up articles over it.... 17 Viết quảng cáo, Ghostwriting, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo, Blog Writing Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫3931818
Data Entry work for Quora I have 5 clients websites and i need about 5000 real reviews to be written about them on quora. Interested people who can write elite reviews can bid for this deal. Please read below before you placing the bid. Since these are the reviews, i dont want any comment to affect my clients business. Before i offer the job, i many have to see some comments written. Which will let us evaluate t... 13 Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1090100
Need Content Writer Needed content writers for multiple niches (including Health/Fitness/Wellness and Technology), and more down the road. -Articles are 500 to 1000 words range and must be original, 100% unique. We thoroughly check articles with checker software like copyscape -Articles must have good grammar , good sentence construction and have meaningful sentences. Articles containing rubbish, spammy synonym w... 38 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Mô tả sản phẩm, Soạn thảo nội dung Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫7960259
Google Reviews Google reviews - how do i write a google review? 28 Article Writing, Đánh giá, Google Webmaster Tools Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫655398
Hire a Blogger Hi, I want to start a new blog. I'm looking for a blogger with some knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship, network marketing and cryptocurrencies 9 Blog, Article Writing, Đánh giá Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫426974
Build an Amazon Review Emailing Platform Hello, I am a seller on Amazon and would like you to setup a review email setup for me. I want an automated setup where the system will fetch data from my Amazon Seller Account via MWS and will send them automated email provided by me. For e.g. If you purchase a sock on 2nd Oct, I will send a Email to you on 7th for your review. The review will be of Amazon Link which has a variable of Order ID... 20 PHP, Đánh giá, eBay, HTML, Etsy Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫11750000
Hire a Blogger Now The details are as follows: 1. The website is [url removed, login to view] 2. I need a blogger who'll work for me. 3. I need a high quality article at least twice a week. Min. words = 1,000 each 4. I'll pay 6 usd each article. 5. The topic is "blogging" - visit the website for more. 6. I'll pay on a monthly basis ONLY 7. Read this, I know you're a genius but ... 27 Blog, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫568182
Write email texts for my email marketing campaign Hello, need to write texts for my email campaign can you help me? 45 Viết quảng cáo, Viết kĩ thuật, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo Oct 2, 2017 Oct 2, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫590909
Need a long term English Writer Need a long term English Writer. You will have to write 1 article per day. I am looking for a partner. So please keep that in mind. 75 Viết quảng cáo, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo Oct 1, 2017 Oct 1, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫409091
Make a reviews, classifieds or freelancing site I need a site like A n g i e s [url removed, login to view] or f i v e r r Within one week. 19 PHP, Thiết kế trang web, WordPress, Đánh giá, HTML Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫14772727
Write Newspaper Articles on Any Topic - $1 per 500 words plus a potential bonus Are you a great newspaper article style writer? Are you familar with an "inverse pyramid" style of writing? If so, include definition in your bid do I know you're not "spamming" us with a bid on a project you have not thoroughly read. Had enough of just writing on topics told to you by employers? In this project, you can pic topics that you're most passionate ab... 21 Blog, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Viết sách Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫590909
Hire a Content Writer EGFPlatform Article/News website forum aimed at creating a global platform for users all over the world to create, discuss and learn more about critical and threading issues in diverse fields. EGFPlatform is user oriented in that registered users can create topics under appropriate forum category and can also post comment under forum topic and reply to comment. EGFPlatform gives users opportunity ... 9 Viết kĩ thuật, Article Writing, Research Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫4636364
Write email texts for my email marketing campaign Hello, need to write texts for my email campaign can you help me? 30 Viết quảng cáo, Viết kĩ thuật, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Viết lại bài báo Sep 30, 2017 Sep 30, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫568182
Project for tarynpredki Hi tarynpredki, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Đọc bông, Biên tập, Research Writing, Đánh giá, , Thơ ca Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫6090909
Content Writing for new online magazine A new online magazine is nearly ready to go, but... We need articles geared toward millennials! All articles should be upbeat, engaging, "aspirational" and US-based. The broad topics are: TRAVEL - not long trips, but long weekend-type travel. Can include adventure and ecotourism. TECHNOLOGY: The latest apps and gadgets for the millennial, fun tech, what's hot, what's... 29 Viết quảng cáo, SEO, Article Writing, Đánh giá, Soạn thảo nội dung Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫27681818
Review Managment Review Management. You will be monitoring our reviews and making sure people are answered and focus on keeping our ratings high. As well as reaching out to our clients to have them post reviews after work is completed and more. Must have experience with: facebook, google, yelp, angies list and other review sites. 7 Đánh giá Sep 29, 2017 Sep 29, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫2931818
Showing 1 to 50 of 171 entries
« 1 2 3 4 »