Giám sát thi công Công việc và cuộc thi

-
Đăng ký và bắt đầu kiếm tiền
Đăng ký để bắt đầu kiếm thu nhập. Bạn có phải là Inspections? Bạn có thể kiếm thêm thu nhập khi làm các việc này!

Tìm Công Việc Trên Freelancer

Dự án/Cuộc thi Mô tả Lượt đặt giá/Bài dự thi Kĩ năng Bắt đầu Kết thúc Giá (VND)
inspection service in Schaffhausen - Switzerland Pre-shipment inspection job Material: water jet pump scope: visual inspection (taking the clear photo from materials) quantity checking packing and marking inspection (taking photo) job day: Inspection can be done at any time from Monday - Friday between 09:00 16:00 - one day job & it takes 3 hours 4 Nhiếp ảnh, Kĩ thuật, Bất kì công việc gì, Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 20181n 12g ₫1885182
inspection service in Muscat, OMAN INSPECTION SERVICE IN MUSCAT, Oman type of inspection: visual inspection and below test type of test : please take a sample and check whether there is any wrinkle on the surface of films or not prepare inspection report based on our format in English skill: inspection, engineer 2 Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20183g 55t ₫2397172
INSPECTION SERVICE IN ASTARAKHAN RUSSIA inspection Service in ASTRAKHAN, Russia goods: cereal scope : visual inspection document review (test report) quantity checking packing inspection SKILL: AGRICULTURE ENGINEER, agronomy, Inspection 0 Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20183g 48t -
Inspection of PE/PNG & Steel Pipeline , CNG station installation work We Hertz Inspection & Services Pvt.Ltd. providing third party inspection services to our different client across India. We need urgent manpower requirement for one of client at North Goa Location, please find below details for our requirement. 3 Giám sát thi công Mar 23, 2018 Hôm nayĐã kết thúc ₫12304005
roof Need to have someone look at roof to determine if needs repair or replaced. 0 Người chăm chỉ, Lợp mái, Giám sát thi công Mar 19, 2018 Mar 19, 2018Đã kết thúc -
Inspect goods in UK... Burntwood We need someone to go and check on a jacket order in the UK in Burntwood Candidate does not need to have any fashion or QC background, only willing to go and measure a few jackets (about 20 pcs ) mainly the sleeves. 12 Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Mar 7, 2018 Mar 7, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫4181818
QMS, HSE & ASME Consultation / TPI for steel Structure, Pressure Vessels & Valves My project scope is help the organizations to establishing, implementing, maintaining, & improving of their Quality Management System, HSE, and Quality Control systems obtaining ISO 900, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 and/or ASME certificates, as follow: 1- Issue gab analysis between the organization's existing QMS and the requirements of ISO 9001:2015. 2- Awareness course for quality represent... 7 Đào tạo, Kiểm toán, Quản lý sản phẩm, Giám sát thi công Mar 3, 2018 Mar 3, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫727273
HEOR Health Economics Outcomes Research Meeting Report - pharma I need you to write a report for pharma client. Looking for a writer from Chicago area to attend meeting in person this Monday, March 5 from 8am to 3.30 pm to take notes/meeting minutes and develop an executive summary and meeting report. 6 Viết báo cáo, Trợ lí trực tuyến, Office nói chung, Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Mar 2, 2018 Mar 2, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫50909091
Inspection service in Nieuwdorp - Netherland Material: Orange juice concentrate Job scope: -Visual inspection - checking shelf life date - sampling during filling of drums -Taking photos -Preparing the report based on my template in English Budget : 60 to 110 euros for one day job. Job duration : one day & at least takes a 3 hours Inspection Address: Kloosterboer Vlissingen B.V. Finlandweg 10- 4455 TE Nieuwdorp-The Netherland... 2 Kĩ thuật, Dinh dưỡng, Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Feb 13, 2018 Feb 13, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫2610024
Car Sharing Manager The business rents cars on carsharing platforms like Turo and Getaround. We are seeking an individual who would be able to periodically check the condition of the cars (examine car for damage and remove trash from the interior of the car if needed). The frequency would be a couple times per week in the Allston/Brighton area, and the task would take less than 10 minutes. Please feel free to as... 1 Giao hàng , Dọn dẹp nhà cửa, Giám sát thi công, Đón, Lao động phổ thông Jan 29, 2018 Jan 29, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫681818
Resident-Technical-Office (RTO) / Clerk-Of-Work (COW) Required -- 2 JOB OPPORTUNITIES: We are constantly looking for a pool of experience Clerk-Of-Work (COW) / Resident Technical Officer (RTO) to work on a full-time or part-time basis. Projects assigned are mainly for the repairs and repainting works and exercises carried out at private residential estates and developments (MCST). We look forward to hearing from you! 1 Quản lí dự án, Viết báo cáo, Lập kế hoạch dự án, Quan hệ công chúng (PR), Giám sát thi công Jan 28, 2018 Jan 28, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫76601733
Aramco Project in KSA To do carry out the QC E&I inspection service for our client project in KSA (Candidates shall have Aramco Approval ) 1 Kĩ thuật dầu khí, Giám sát thi công Jan 18, 2018 Jan 18, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫500000
inspection service France Pre shipment Inspection in Graulhet, France main big city : Toulouse scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity: number of bags and weight measurement randomly. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA) and be ensure the results in the analysis meet the specification range or acceptance criteria, which is usua... 1 Giám sát thi công Jan 13, 2018 Jan 13, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫6902642
Required AC installers We require air conditioning installers to install, testing, maintenance, Servicing, inspection etc. 4 Kiểm tra/QA, Đánh giá, Điều hòa, Giám sát thi công, Cài đặt Jan 12, 2018 Jan 12, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫9430112
GO TO CHECK THE GOODS STATUS our goods have some problems. we would like to send someone go to check the real situation. 6 Giám sát thi công Jan 9, 2018 Jan 9, 2018Đã kết thúc ₫1068948
Looking for an electrician Looking for someone to come to my house and fix my microwave. It suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure what happened. Would like someone to check it out for me. Thanks 0 Thợ điện, Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Jan 4, 2018 Jan 4, 2018Đã kết thúc -
Kurla Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations near Kurla We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (338 outlets) in and arround Kurla. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[url removed, login to view] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 Tiếp thị, Giao hàng , Giám sát thi công, Đón, Lao động phổ thông Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Đã kết thúc -
Raigarh Physical Verification of Assets located @ various locations in Pen and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (352 outlets) in and arround Pen. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[url removed, login to view] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 Bán hàng, Giao hàng , Giám sát thi công, Đón, Lao động phổ thông Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Đã kết thúc -
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in and arround Navi Mumbai We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (368 outlets) in and arround Navi Mumbai. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 23 Tiếp thị, Giao hàng , Giám sát thi công, Đón, Lao động phổ thông Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫9025609
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in virar and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (419 outlets) in and arround Virar. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 11 Tiếp thị, Giao hàng , Giám sát thi công, Đón, Lao động phổ thông Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫8809014
Physical Verification of Assets located at various locations in Borivali We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (760 outlets) in and arround Borivali. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] n. 13 Tiếp thị, Giao hàng , Giám sát thi công, Đón, Lao động phổ thông Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫8557309
Survey of KFC in Manchester UK I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Manchester UK For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer; 1. To Travel to the KFC restaurant at Unit K6, Voyager Food Court, Arndale Centre, Manchester M4 3AQ, United Kingdom 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ensure the ph... 5 Nhiếp ảnh, Giám sát thi công Dec 20, 2017 Dec 20, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1726269
Write ideas for brand name logos, find sample images for logo, describe meaning Hi everyone, I have a list with 1000+ new brand names. For example, "Christofero" "Entrepass" "A Purse" As you can see, that names by itself are saying not much to the customers. But if you do some research, you may conclude that: - "Christofero" could be a synonym of explorer or pioneer. The brand name may be good for a store for children or a... 13 Viết quảng cáo, Nhập liệu, Wikipedia, Giám sát thi công, Data Analytics Dec 16, 2017 Dec 16, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫113636
Supplier Research Assistant My company is located in the US and is looking into a supplier located in Ningbo. We need someone to meet with this supplier to verify their capabilities, physical location, on-hand supplies, quality control & more. The right individual needs to speak good English as well as Mandarin or whatever dialect is pervasive in Ningbo. This should be a very simple task for the right person with t... 1 Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫6295455
Quality inspector in Germany PSI: Pre-shipment inspection is a part of supply chain management, an important and reliable quality control method for checking the quality and quantity of goods and packing seaworthiness, while clients buy from suppliers. this procedure ensures that the production complies with buyer/receiver ‘s specifications and/or the terms of purchase order or letters of credit. The Final Rando... 3 Kĩ thuật, Kĩ thuật cơ khí, Kĩ thuật vật liệu, Giám sát thi công Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫349119
Quality Inspector No Skill required. On the job training provided in Hilchenbach, Germany. Great prospects. 2 Giám sát thi công Dec 9, 2017 Dec 9, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫586967
Freelance Inspector and Auditor We are looking for Freelance Inspector and Auditor in Taiwan. For Product Inspection of different industry and category 2 Giám sát thi công Nov 22, 2017 Nov 22, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫5045455
Inspection, Quality Control, Management, Review of quality control documents, Inspection and expediting in Netherlands and Europe and India 4 Quản lí, Giám sát thi công Nov 12, 2017 Nov 12, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1727273
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Giám sát thi công Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫29068182
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Bất động sản, Giám sát thi công Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫3522727
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Phân tích phần tử hữu hạn, AutoCAD, Giám sát thi công Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫17482990
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Giám sát thi công Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Đã kết thúc -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 Y tế, Giao đồ ăn, Nấu ăn / Làm bánh, Giám sát thi công Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1178431818
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Tìm nguồn cung ứng sản phẩm, Tìm nguồn cung ứng, Logistics & Shipping, Tìm nguồn người mua, Giám sát thi công Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫4532478
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Giám sát thi công Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫554554
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Giám sát thi công Aug 24, 2017 Hôm nayĐã kết thúc ₫10108901
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Giám sát thi công Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫2153581
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Giao hàng , Giám sát thi công, Đón Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Đã kết thúc -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 Y tế, Quản lý Rủi ro, Giám sát thi công Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫11681818
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Giám sát thi công Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫3227448
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [url... 0 Tự động hóa, Giám sát thi công Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Đã kết thúc -
Showing 1 to 41 of 41 entries
« 1 »