Giám sát thi công Công việc và cuộc thi

-
Đăng ký và bắt đầu kiếm tiền
Đăng ký để bắt đầu kiếm thu nhập. Bạn có phải là Inspections? Bạn có thể kiếm thêm thu nhập khi làm các việc này!

Tìm Công Việc Trên Freelancer

Dự án/Cuộc thi Mô tả Lượt đặt giá/Bài dự thi Kĩ năng Bắt đầu Kết thúc Giá (VND)
Write ideas for brand name logos, find sample images for logo, describe meaning Hi everyone, I have a list with 1000+ new brand names. For example, "Christofero" "Entrepass" "A Purse" As you can see, that names by itself are saying not much to the customers. But if you do some research, you may conclude that: - "Christofero" could be a synonym of explorer or pioneer. The brand name may be good for a store for children or a... 13 Viết quảng cáo, Nhập liệu, Wikipedia, Giám sát thi công, Data Analytics Dec 16, 2017 Dec 16, 20174n 12g ₫113636
Supplier Research Assistant My company is located in the US and is looking into a supplier located in Ningbo. We need someone to meet with this supplier to verify their capabilities, physical location, on-hand supplies, quality control & more. The right individual needs to speak good English as well as Mandarin or whatever dialect is pervasive in Ningbo. This should be a very simple task for the right person with t... 1 Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 20171n 22g ₫6295455
Quality inspector in Germany PSI: Pre-shipment inspection is a part of supply chain management, an important and reliable quality control method for checking the quality and quantity of goods and packing seaworthiness, while clients buy from suppliers. this procedure ensures that the production complies with buyer/receiver ‘s specifications and/or the terms of purchase order or letters of credit. The Final Rando... 2 Kĩ thuật, Kĩ thuật cơ khí, Kĩ thuật vật liệu, Giám sát thi công Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 20171n 15g ₫266803
Quality Inspector No Skill required. On the job training provided in Hilchenbach, Germany. Great prospects. 2 Giám sát thi công Dec 9, 2017 Dec 9, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫586967
Business development executive Worldwide We are India based Third party Inspection and sourcing agency, We are searching worldwide Business developement executive to sell our services. 9 Tìm nguồn cung ứng sản phẩm, Tiếp thị, Giám sát thi công Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫795455
Freelance Inspector and Auditor We are looking for Freelance Inspector and Auditor in Taiwan. For Product Inspection of different industry and category 2 Giám sát thi công Nov 22, 2017 Nov 22, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫5045455
Inspection, Quality Control, Management, Review of quality control documents, Inspection and expediting in Netherlands and Europe and India 4 Quản lí, Giám sát thi công Nov 12, 2017 Nov 12, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1727273
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Giám sát thi công Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫29068182
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Bất động sản, Giám sát thi công Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫3522727
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Phân tích phần tử hữu hạn, AutoCAD, Giám sát thi công Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫17482990
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Giám sát thi công Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Đã kết thúc -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 Y tế, Giao đồ ăn, Nấu ăn / Làm bánh, Giám sát thi công Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫1178431818
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Tìm nguồn cung ứng sản phẩm, Tìm nguồn cung ứng, Logistics & Shipping, Tìm nguồn người mua, Giám sát thi công Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫4532478
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Giám sát thi công Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫554554
Property damage claims writer Compile data from inspection of hurricane damage and prepare report. 9 Viết báo cáo, Giám sát thi công Sep 16, 2017 Sep 16, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫2386364
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Giám sát thi công Aug 24, 2017 Aug 24, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫10108901
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Giám sát thi công Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫2153581
General Labour Visit a client in Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire 2 Giám sát thi công, Lao động phổ thông Jul 24, 2017 Jul 24, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫4795455
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Giao hàng , Giám sát thi công, Đón Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Đã kết thúc -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 Y tế, Quản lý Rủi ro, Giám sát thi công Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫11681818
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Giám sát thi công Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Đã kết thúc ₫3227448
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [url... 0 Tự động hóa, Giám sát thi công Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Đã kết thúc -
Showing 1 to 22 of 22 entries
« 1 »